Skip Navigation
CTY Master List

CTY Staff Directory (sorted by last name)

CTY Fax Numbers

Submit phone, email, or title changes to ctytech@jhu.edu
An (img) tag denotes a photo is available.
Adhav, Avinash ADMN 410/735-4786 avinash.adhav@jhu.edu 530 Software Engineer
Albert, Liz SUMM 410/735-6189 liz.albert@jhu.edu 426 Senior Director of Academic Programs & Services
Alexander, Caroline OED 410/735-6350 calexa36@jhu.edu 503 Development Officer
Alhindi, Hala DIST 410/735-4100 halhind1@jhu.edu home Arabic Instructor
Allen, Shirley BUSN 410/735-6075 sallen6@jhu.edu 438-D Accounting Assistant
Alvarado, Paola ISO 410/735-6095 palvara3@jhu.edu 485 Bi-Lingual Academic Services Assistant
Arena, Robert DIST 410/735-6152 rarena1@jhu.edu 540 Senior Director, Online Programs
Barish, Steven (img)
Barish, Steven
DIST 410/735-6140 sbarish@jhu.edu 533 Assistant Program Manager, Writing and Language Arts
Barnett, Jackie (img)
Barnett, Jackie
BUSN 410/735-6077 jbarnett@jhu.edu 442 Accounts Payable Supervisor
Bice, Stan ADMN 410/735-6085 sbice1@jhu.edu 565 Database Administrator
Binnix, Taylor (img)
Binnix, Taylor
OUTR 410/735-6230 taylor.binnix@jhu.edu 482 Recruiter
Bissell, Mirande SUMM 410/735-4275 mbissel1@jhu.edu 472-B Assistant Program Manager
Blackburn, Carol SET 410/735-6127 setcty@jhu.edu 567 Research Psychologist
Blackburn, Maria OED 410/735-6263 mariablackburn@jhu.edu 503 Communications Specialist
Blaise, Jordyne SUMM 410/735-4100 jblaise1@jhu.edu tbd Title IX Coordinator - Summer Programs
Boardman, Amanda OED 410/735-6256 mandie@jhu.edu 503 Alumni Relations & Social Media Manager
Bon, Astrid OED 410/735-6192 bon@jhu.edu 470 Institutional Researcher
Bowman, Katy ISO 410/735-4191 k.bowman@jhu.edu 517 Marketing & Communications Writer
Brammer, Leann BUSN 410/735-6029 lbramme2@jhu.edu 452 Payroll Coordinator
Brodsky, Simeon (img)
Brodsky, Simeon
OED 410/735-6204 sbrodsky@jhu.edu 572 Director, CTY International
Brody, Linda SET 410/735-6123 lbrody@jhu.edu 524 Director, SET & Diagnostic Counseling Ctr
Cardwell, Tavian ISO 410/735-6065 tcardwe1@jhu.edu 514-A Web Producer
Chang, Sook DIST 410/735-6168 schang17@jhu.edu 527 Program Manager, World Languages & AP History and Social Sci
Chapman, Taylor REG 410/735-6109 taylorc@jhu.edu 418 Assistant Financial Aid Manager
Cheeks, Cathleen ISO 410/735-6097 green7@jhu.edu 484 Academic Services Supervisor
Ching, Sze Yi Catherine OED 85231043494 catherineching@jhu.edu HK Administrative Assistant
Christiansen, Teri DIST 410/735-4100 tchris27@jhu.edu home Online Programs Instructor
Clayton, Amanda DIST 410/735-4100 ACLAYT10@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Cole, Jasper DIST 443/529-8173 jasper.cole@jhu.edu 538-I Academic Program Coordinator
Cole, Judi SUMM 410/735-6191 judeye@jhu.edu 421-A Academic Services Assistant
Coleman, Michelle SUMM 410/735-6217 mcolem32@jhu.edu 453-R Academic Services Assistant
Collins, Howard BUSN 410/735-6034 h.collins@jhu.edu 444 Grant Accountant
Conte, Allison REG 410/735-6099 aconte2@jhmi.edu 453-E Enrollment Specialist
Conway, Angelica BUSN 410/735-6253 aconway5@jhu.edu 453-J HR Administrative Coordinator
Conyers, Theodora REG 410/735-6038 tconyer2@jhu.edu 453-C Academic Specialist Temp
Cooke, Janet DIST 410/735-6179 jcooke@jhu.edu 529 Administrative Supervisor
Cooper, Charlene REG 410/735-6067 ccoope57@jhu.edu 441 Director of Registration
Cromer, Pam BUSN 410/735-6078 poohp@jhu.edu 438-J Office Assistant
Crowley, Mary CONF 410/735-6118 mcrowley@jhu.edu 430 Program Manager
Crowner, Christopher BUSN 410/735-6056 ccrowne1@jhu.edu 479 Mailroom Assistant
CTY, East Asia CTI 85231043494 CTYEastAsia@jhu.edu HK Outreach Coordinator
CTY, Research Lab RES 410/735-7441 CTYexplorers@jhu.edu 100 CTY Research Lab
Curry, Tracy BUSN 410/735-6028 tcurry14@jhu.edu 456 Director of Human Resources
Cutrone, Joseph DIST 410/735-6150 jcutrone@ctyonline.net 541 Sr. Program Manager, Mathematics
Demasco, Joseph DIST 301/873-0771 jdemasco@ctyonline.net home Instructor
DeWeese, Bonny BUSN 410/735-7033 bdeweese@jhu.edu 439 Accounting Manager
Dhawan-Gray, Neetu OUTR 410/735-6239 neetu@jhu.edu 429 Asst Director of Strategic Partnerships
Diepold, Cindy ADMN 410/735-6082 cindyd@jhu.edu 531 Software Engineer
Dingle, Teresa ISO 410/735-6089 teresa@jhu.edu 485-F Academic Services Assistant
DiNoto, Joseph DIST 410/735-6172 cty.jdinoto@jhu.edu 538-B Instructor
Dippel, Alex DIST 410/735-4699 adippel1@jhu.edu 538-V Multimedia Production Coordinator
Dixon, Eric ISO 410/735-6093 edixon10@jhu.edu 485 Academic Services Assistant
Donovan, Tamar ADMN 410/735-6130 tdonova5@jhu.edu 406 Contractor
Downing, Shawn (img)
Downing, Shawn
ADMN 410/735-6080 shawn.downing@jhu.edu 543 LAN Administrator III
Eaddy, Stephanie OED 410/735-7056 sregion1@jhu.edu 507 Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Entwisle, Amy SET 410/735-4107 Amy.Entwisle@jhu.edu 518-A Asst Editor, Imagine
Estupinan, Brenda DIST 410 735-4100 bestupi1@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Fabian, Amanda SUMM 410/735-6214 afabian3@jhu.edu 467 Assistant Program Manager
Fedor, Randi CONF 410/735-6115 rfedor1@jhu.edu 438 A Administrative Coordinator
Ferguson, Adina REG 410/735-6156 afergu21@jhu.edu 453-F Enrollment Specialist
Fisher, Joshu (img)
Fisher, Joshu
SUMM 410/735-6018 jkfisher@jhu.edu 461 Program Manager
Flynn, Ashley RES 410/735-4084 ashley.flynn@jhu.edu 559-B Assistant Program Manager
Friedlander, Leigh DIST 410/735-6250 lfriedlander@jhu.edu 525 Academic Program Coordinator
Gaines, Alexa DIST 410/735-4024 againes@ctyonline.net 538-Q Instructor
Garcia, Monica CTI 443/285-2148 monica.garcia@jhu.edu WRO Educational Advisor, Hopkins CTY Scholars
Gaughran, Tracey OED 410/735-7278 tgaughran@jhu.edu 521 Digital Content Manager
Gercke, Kurt BUSN 410/735-6244 kgercke2@jhu.edu 438-E Senior Accountant
Gibson, Ryan BUSN 410/735-6033 rgibso15@jhu.edu 438-F Accounting Specialist
Gluck, Stuart (img)
Gluck, Stuart
OED 410/735-6208 stu@jhu.edu 514 Director of Institutional Research
Godwin, Patricia ISO 410/735-6094 phaynes1@jhu.edu 485 Academic Services Assistant
Goffin, Chaya ADMN 410/735-4100 CGOFFIN1@jhu.edu 453-H HR Summer Jobs Program Intern
Goodhue, Lesa SUMM 410/735-6218 lgoodhu1@jhu.edu 407 Program Manager
Goodloe, Stephen DIST 410/735-6173 sgoodloe@ctyonline.net 547 Instructor
Goodwin, Juliette ISO 410/735-6065 jgoodw10@jhu.edu 517 Web Producer
Grohs, Karen DIST 410/735-4100 kmorris3@jhu.edu home Instructor
Hammad, Mona DIST 410/735-4100 mHammad1@jhu.edu home Instructor
Hansen, Elaine OED 410/735-7056 cty-execdirector@jhu.edu 511 Executive Director
Harris, Portia ISO 410/735-6264 pharri44@jhu.edu 485 Student Accounts
Harrison, Taavon CTI 410/735-6222 tharri69@jhu.edu 447 Recruitment Operations Supervisor
Hatz, Lori BUSN 410/735-6054 lhatz2@jhu.edu 437 Finance Manager
Haugh, Rachel SUMM 410/735-6271 rachel.haugh@jhu.edu 424 Program Manager
Healey, Grace RES 410/735-4100 ghealey1@jhu.edu home Research Assistant
Hill, Justin SUMM 410/735-6186 jhill49@jhu.edu 471-A Assistant Program Manager
Hinson, Andrea CTI 410/735-4331 ahinson2@jhu.edu 454 Assistant Director, Recruitment Operations
Hogan, David DIST 410/735-4100 dhogan@ctyonline.net home CDE Instructor
Holcomb, Priscilla REG 410/735-6102 pholcom1@jhu.edu 453-B Enrollment Specialist
Holm, Susanna OED 928/525-9505 sholm@jhu.edu home Program Manager CTY International
House, Melissa ISO 410/735-6232 mhouse9@jhu.edu 427-A Academic Services Assistant
Huguley, Jack SUMM 410/735-7718 jhugule1@jhu.edu 460 Program Manager
Hummell, Frances BUSN 410/735-7502 fhummel1@jhu.edu 458 Interim Divisional Business Officer
Hunt, Karin OED 410/735-6010 karinmhunt@jhu.edu 573 Prospect & Data Analyst
Husson, Jennifer ISO 410/735-6146 jhusson2@jhu.edu 428 Email Marketing Specialist
Jackson, Dwayne BUSN 410/735-6060 djacks57@jhu.edu 479-B Mail Room Coordinator
Jackson, Latoya DIST 410/735-4100 ljacks75@jhu.edu 538-O Tutorial Assistant
Jackson, Makaya SUMM 410/735-6015 makayajackson@jhu.edu 405 Senior Program Manager, Hopkins CTY Scholars
Jenkins, Linda DIST 410/735-4100 ljenkin7@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Johnson, Bryan DIST 410/735-6342 bjohn114@jhu.edu 538-R Curriculum Specialist
Johnson, Carrie ADMN 410/735-4298 carrie.johnson@jhmi.edu 542 Director of IT
Johnson, Stacy (img)
Johnson, Stacy
CTI 410/735-6223 stacyj@jhu.edu 433 Talent Search Program Coordinator
Jordan, Breyana BUSN 410/735-6057 bjorda18@jhu.edu 453-I HR Specialist
Kambon, Khari DIST 410/735-6249 kkambon@jhu.edu 535 Assistant Program Manager, Instructional Technology
Kasahara, Emiko OED 410/735-6237 kasahara@jhu.edu 566 Institutional Research Analyst
Kasim, Luke ADMN 410/735-4198 Lkasim@jhu.edu 425 Director, Recruitment
Katechis, Rebecca DIST 410/735-4100 rkatech1@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Keeley, Matthew (img)
Keeley, Matthew
ADMN 410/735-6154 mkeeley3@jhu.edu 536 Programmer Analyst
Kelly, Brett CTI 410/735-4334 bkelly25@jhu.edu 483 Assistant Director, Recruitment
King, Lucy DIST 410/735-6166 llandef1@jhu.edu 532 Academic Program Coordinator
Kistler, Melissa (img)
Kistler, Melissa
SUMM 410/735-6206 melissa.kistler@jhu.edu 463 Disability Services Administrator
Klimchak, Mia DIST 410/735-6265 mia.klimchak@jhu.edu 525 Sr. Program Manager, Operations
Kruchten, Catherine CONF 410/735-6115 crk@jhu.edu 432 Academic Services Specialist
Laham, Lina DIST 203/219-9678 llaham1@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Laws, Brenda CTI 410/735-6229 blaws3@jhu.edu 438-T Recruitment Operations Specialist
Lawson, Tiffany CTI 410/735-6228 tlawson9@jhu.edu 438-Q Recruitment Operations Specialist
Lepkowski, Yve DIST 410/735-4100 ylepkow1@jhu.edu 538-J Math TA
Lewis, Andrea SCH 410/735-6019 alewis89@jhu.edu 419 Assistant Financial Aid Manager
Li, Beatrix OED 410/735-4100 hli66@jhu.edu HK Assistant Director, East Asia
Litofsky, Catherine OED 410/735-6008 clitofsky@jhu.edu 569-A Administrative Supervisor
Lomax, Dennis ADMN 667/208-7541 dlomax3@jhu.edu 552 A Sr. Technical Support Analyst
Lott, Eric SUMM 410/735-7568 elott1@jhu.edu 476 Administrative Supervisor
Lozada, Pedro OED 410/735-7556 pedro.lozada@jhu.edu 558 International Program Manager
Lyle, Timothy SUMM 410/735-4100 TLYLE1@jhu.edu n/a Curriculum Specialist
Macfarlane, John DIST 443/529-8534 jmacfar4@jhu.edu 538-W Online Programs A/V Coordinator
Malone, Rebecca DIST 717/873-2209 rmalone@ctyonline.net home Online Instructor
Manis, Christopher BUSN 410/735-6036 cmanis2@jhu.edu 440 Director of Finance
Marshburn, Nick DIST 443/776-1772 nmarshburn@ctyonline.net 538-F Instructor
Massey, Sheila BUSN 410/735-6064 sheila.massey@jhu.edu 438-M Student Accounts Coordinator
McBride Hunt, Corrin SUMM 410/735-6157 cmcbrid5@jhu.edu 423 Program Manager
McFarlane, Devroy SUMM 410/735-6195 dmcfarl4@jhu.edu 471-B Assistant Program Manager
McIntyre, Bridgette OUTR 410/735-7097 bmcintyre@jhu.edu 431 Outreach Coordinator
Metz, Patricia (img)
Metz, Patricia
OED 410/735-6210 pmetz1@jhu.edu 571 Assistant Director, CTY International
Mickenberg (Ablard), Karen DCC 410/735-6234 kmickenberg@jhu.edu 564 Staff Psychologist
Mikailova, Zhanna DIST 410/735-6145 zmikailova@jhu.edu 528 Sr. Program Manager, Computer Science & Operations
Montgomery, Catherine DIST 410/735-7475 cmontgomery@ctyonline.net 538-A Office Assistant
Moore, Tangela DIST 410/735-4100 tmoore59@jhu.edu 538-H Online Programs Office Assistant
Munoz, Nathaniel REG 410/735-6285 nmunoz3@jhu.edu 453-G Enrollment Specialist
Muratori, Michelle SET 410/735-6128 mmuratori@jhu.edu 519 Research Psychologist
Nehmer, Melissa SCH 410/735-6031 mnehmer1@jhu.edu 420 Assistant Financial Aid Manager
Nesaw, Jennifer DIST 443/529-8091 jnesaw@ctyonline.net home Instructor
Neutze, Donna (img)
Neutze, Donna
OED 410/735-6212 dneutze1@jhu.edu 569 Instructional Designer, CTY International
Nicks, Paula BUSN 410/735-6071 nicks2pj@jhu.edu 438-N Accounting Assistant
Nixon, Sharan ISO 410/735-6196 snixon5@jhu.edu 520-A Academic Program Coordinator
Noell, Linda (img)
Noell, Linda
OED 410/735-6190 lnoell@jhu.edu 568 Administrative Coordinator, CTY International
Nuzzi, Raughley SUMM 410/735-6073 rnuzzi1@jhu.edu 408 Program Manager
Oakley, Karliece DIST 410/735-6074 koakley2@jhu.edu 532 Academic Program Coordinator
Oeste, Kirsten SUMM 410/735-6202 koeste1@jhu.edu 421-C Academic Services Assistant
Only, View ISO
Palermo, Laura DIST 443/529-0336 lpalermo@ctyonline.net home Instructor
Park, Jackie DIST 410/735-4100 jpark14@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Pinkney, Vanessa SUMM 410/735-6205 pinkneyv@jhu.edu 453-S Academic Services Assistant
Plucker, Jonathan CTI 410/735-4177 jplucke1@jhu.edu 563 Professor of Talent Development
Powell, Michael (img)
Powell, Michael
DIST 410/735-6246 michael.powell@jhu.edu 546 School Program Manager
Pudelko, Walter DIST 410/970-6945 wpudelko@ctyonline.net 538-G Instructor
Reaves, Jessica SUMM 410/735-6219 jsteph12@jhu.edu 468 Assistant Program Manager
Reynolds, Ben (img)
Reynolds, Ben
DIST 410/735-6149 ben.reynolds@jhu.edu 526 Sr. Program Mgr, Writing & Language Arts
Reynolds, Benet DIST 410/735-6146 benetcty@gmail.com home CDE temp
Riddick, Iman REG 410/735-6107 iriddic1@jhu.edu 448 Assistant Registrar
Rivera, Raquel SUMM 424/603-4652 raquel.rivera@jhu.edu home Program Manager
Robfogel, Sam OED 410/735-6023 samuel.robfogel@jhu.edu 570 Senior Director International Initiatives
Rodriguez, Carlos (img)
Rodriguez, Carlos
SUMM 410/735-6194 carlos.rodriguez@jhu.edu 466 Assistant Director
Ross, Lauren DIST 410/205-6034 lross@ctyonline.net home Instructor
Russell, Cynthia OED 410/735-6007 cin2@jhu.edu 5th Fl Administrative Coordinator
Ryan, Amy DIST 410/735-6121 aryan@ctyonline.net 545 Assistant Program Manager, Computer Science
Sanders, David OUTR 410/735-6129 david.sanders@jhu.edu 475 Recruiter
Santamaria, Joe RES 410/735-7441 jsantam1@jhu.edu 100 Sr. Research Program Coordinator
Satchell, Karen SUMM 667/208-7361 ksatche2@jhu.edu Davis SuccessFactor Analyst
Saxton, Laura SUMM 410/735-6183 lsaxton@jhu.edu 465 Program Manager
Schaefer, Jesse OED 410/735-6225 jschae25@jhu.edu 573 Associate Director
Schellenbach, Patricia ISO 410/735-7404 pschell1@jhu.edu 523 Sr. Director of Communication & Marketing
Schwarz, Anna RES 410/735-4100 aschwa55@jhu.edu 100 Research Program Assistant
Shelton, Amy RES 410/735-6235 ashelton@jhu.edu 562 Director of Research
Shepherd, Jessica RES 410/735-4009 jshepherd@jhu.edu 557 Testing & Evaluation Coordinator
Simmons, Nadine BUSN 410/735-4791 nadine7@jhu.edu 435 Purchasing Supervisor
Smith, Elizabeth "Betty" OED 410/735-6269 easmith@jhu.edu 505 Foundation Relations Officer
Smith, Tanisha DIST 410/735-6153 tlsmith1@jhu.edu 529 Administrative Coordinator
Solan, Christine DIST 410/735-4100 ctaylo14@jhu.edu home CTY Online Instructor/Supervisor
Spahn, Gail DIST 410/735-4100 gspahn1@jhu.edu 538-O Office Assistant
Spindler, Mark DIST 410/735-4547 mspindler@ctyonline.net 544 Assistant Program Manager, Mathematics
Spokus, John BUSN 410/735-6076 jspokus2@jhu.edu 438-H Accounting Assistant
Stewart Baldwin, Christy OUTR 410/735-6135 cstewa54@jhu.edu 481 Recruiter
Succari, Lindsay SUMM 410/735-4100 lwallsu1@jhu.edu away Civic Leadership Institute
Sun, Tong DIST 410/735-4100 tsun5@jhu.edu home Online Instructor
Tennant, Timothy SUMM 410/735-6255 ttennan1@jhu.edu 410-A Assistant Program Manager
Thurlow, Katharine DIST 410/735-6144 kthurlow@jhu.edu 537 Program Manager, Critical Reading & Grammar
Tien, Emily SUMM 410/735-7718 etien2@jhu.edu 460 Assistant Program Manager
Toraldo, Jason OUTR 410/735-7129 jtorald1@jhu.edu 473 Recruiter
Trejos, Anderson DIST 410/735-7453 atrejos1@jhu.edu 544 Assistant Program Manager, Mathematics
Troyer, Laurie CTI 410/735-4101 laurie.troyer@jhu.edu 404 Administrative Coordinator
Tubman, Sheila RES 410/735-6233 stubman@jhu.edu 559-A Administrative Coordinator
User, Testing OUTR 555/735-5555 none@jhu.edu na User for testing and demos
Uy, Francis ADMN 410/735-6178 fuy@jhu.edu 552 C Website Specialist
Villastrigo, Rosa (img)
Villastrigo, Rosa
SUMM 410/735-6182 rosa.villastrigo@jhu.edu 409 Program Manager
Wagner Gaines, Amber SUMM 410/735-6133 awagnergaines@jhu.edu 415 Program Manager
Walls, Keli DIST 410/735-6139 kwalls1@jhu.edu 550 Sr Program Manager, Sciences
Walsh, Margaret OED 410/735-6005 mwalsh@jhu.edu 504 Senior Director Development
Ward, Jason BUSN 410/735-6030 jward42@jhu.edu 452 HR/Payroll Coordinator
Washington, Quiana CTI 410/735-4153 qwashin1@jhu.edu 438-R Recruitment Operations Specialist
Watkins, Sean SUMM 410/735-6211 swatki17@jhu.edu 462 Program Manager
Webb, Robin BUSN 410/735-6072 robster@jhu.edu 438-L Accounting Assistant
Weber, Olivia REG 410/735-6016 oweber3@jhu.edu 451 Assistant Registrar
Weinstein, Kristin SUMM 410/735-6213 kristin.weinstein@jhu.edu 410 Assistant Program Manager
Weyforth, Vicki SET 410/735-6120 vaweyforth@jhu.edu 518-B Administrative Coordinator
White, Brandon DIST 410/735-6169 bwhite50@jhu.edu 538-D Academic Program Coordinator
White, Galen SUMM 410/735-6201 gwhite@jhu.edu 422 Assistant Director
White, James Boyd SUMM 410/735-6181 jbwhite@jhu.edu 464 Assistant Director
Wicks, Delores ISO 410/735-4100 dwicks1@jhu.edu 4th Fl Customer Service Representative
Williams, Frank RES 410/735-6241 fwilli34@jhu.edu 556 Associate Director of Testing & Assessment
Wilson, Brandie DIST 410/735-4100 bwilso63@jhu.edu home Curriculum Specialist
Wittham, Dori DIST 410/735-6251 dwittham@jhu.edu 534 Assistant Program Manager, Sciences
Worek, Frannie SUMM 410/735-6012 fworek@jhu.edu 469 Assistant Program Manager
Wymer, Frederick BUSN 410/735-6035 fwymer1@jhu.edu 443 Accounts Receivable Manager
Yamazaki, Andrew SUMM 410/735-6047 ayamaza2@jhu.edu 472-B Assistant Program Manager
Yellott, Andie DIST 410/735-4100 andie.yellott@jhu.edu home CDE Instructor
Young, Carita ISO 410/735-6086 cyoung49@jhu.edu 485 Academic Services Assistant
Yousuf, Ali SUMM 410/735-6523 maliyou1@jhu.edu 414-B Assistant Program Manager
Zaidi, Sarah ISO 410 735-4100 szaidi9@jhu.edu 421-B Communications Coordinator
Zarukaeva, Svetlana BUSN 410/735-6032 svetaz@jhu.edu 445 Finance Manager
Zhang, Hong BUSN 410/735-6165 hzhang30@jhu.edu 438-G Accountant II
Zorowitz, Sydney SUMM 410/735-6158 szorowi3@jhu.edu 414-A Assistant Program Manager